New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Glazher4u

Male (51) looking for Female Center Ossipee, New Hampshire, United States

Hard working attractive WM looking for outgoing female friends. Like to spend time outdoors. Love sports hunting fishing 4wheeling adrenaline junky DDF

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministrative assitant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThree and half men.
Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesScience fiction
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly

Views

Goal in lifeIs to leave this earth a better place. Have positive impact on some bodies life. Be happy all the time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateSpend time outdoors. Beach. Boating. Camping. Hiking

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Football, Martial Arts
Favorite teamPatriots

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga