New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mother Nature seeks Life Partner

Short and Sweet but sometimes Sassy. Laid back but Observant. Independent. Self-sufficient. Somewhat Adventurous. Flexible and Adaptable as long as it is within my sense of right and wrong.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI don't own a bike but would like to be a passenge
RidesWhenever I can
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesUsed to own leathers
Favorite place or road to rideRoads less Traveled

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionHSV
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsChopped; Investigation Discovery and Lifetime Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything that hits a range of emotions.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsLaura Branigan, Journey, Celine Dion, Barbara Streisand, Air Supply, Kansas, Daughtry, Phil Collins
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksThe Shack, The Trembling Years
Idea of funHiking, Fishing, Snow Angels, Travel, Sharing ideas, Working together, Singing. Swinging on a Tree Swing. Enjoying Nature.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearn how to handle a gun, hunt, process wild game, home improvement.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHealthy and Happy in mind, body, finances and spirit.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility-if we are not headed in the same direction eventually our roads will split apart. We don't have to be exactly alike because that would be boring but our life goals and personal habits would need to be similiar. I need someone who will put as much effort into the relationship that I do.
On the first dateSomething where it is quiet enough for conversation but public enough for safety considerations.