New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi there I'm pretty much in online dating virgin

Male (49) looking for Female Bangor, Maine, United States

I'm a hard working 44 year young at heart,kind of shy at first but if I get good vibes I'll warm up fast.I am a total animal and nature lover I have a cat it's been my best friend for 5 years so must love cats

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job Titlecan do about anything

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNature,history King of Queens bones law and order to name a few
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesI don't really know I like short shank redemption
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsWillie Nelson Kid RockSugarland other classic rock bands
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Reference
Favorite booksI like to read books about old nautical themes such as Treasure Island and Moby Dick and such
Idea of funmy idea of fun is playing with my cat exploring bowlingBoateng not bowling
HobbiesLearning, Gardening, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytraveling abroad maybe Africa or Australia

Views

Goal in lifemy goal in life is to here my cat the best care possible and help other animals and maybe someday find a partner in life is also has the same interests as me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for eye contact and sincerity and honestly
On the first datefor first date I would discuss when my match where she would enjoy doing and and hopefully we could come up with something that we mutually enjoyed