New here? Sign Up Have an account?

keep it simple an honest

I am single with a 3 year old boy. HE is not mine by blood but by choice lt is very interesting but wouldnt have it any other way he has become part. Of my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job Titlecarpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons
Favorite TV showsBbc mysteries
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsAlot
Idea of funFishing metal detector friends family
HobbiesSports, TV, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryWinning the lottery

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeIs to raise this little one so he can have a chance inlife

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be themself
On the first dateTake it as it comes